RSS Feed

blog post about Professor Brito

Just wanted to write a blog about how awesome my teacher is 🙂

I really enjoy learning about the business side social media because it is important to know the other benefits of it other than just socializing. Before this class I had no idea what a Klout score is, and now i am really understanding how beneficial it is to knowing your overall influence in the social media world. it makes me really upset that it doesn’t update fast enough though! I also really enjoy how the whole class meshes together in our conversations because in my other classes everyone kind of just keeps to themselves and its awkward and not very fun at all.

Leave a Reply

