RSS Feed

Day 3…or 4

Im about to go to my 3rd class I believe with Michael Brito. Im pretty excited because the class is usually pretty fun and interesting. Hopefully we will be talking about Instagram today because I love Instagram and I can pay attention to a lecture about it no problem. So far all of the book that I have read so far is very complicated and lightweight hard to read. It does make me feel very smart to read it though. Props on the intense language used Brito! Alot of it I have started hearing in my daily life though, so I’m glad I am able to refer to it when I need to. Im excited to leaqrn more about the long words used to the book, so that I am able to WOW future employers and interviewers!

Leave a Reply

